Hosting companies

WordPress 🤖 The best web hosts

Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

A web host is essential and indispensable to have a site. There is a multitude of them, with different prices and characteristics. Here, I present you 2 hosts that meet all types of needs, from the big site with an economic stake, to the small personal blog with a small budget.

Web host / WordPress : Kinsta

Kinsta wants to be the best host WordPress and the result is there! To start with, they are a hosting company specialized on WordPress. They develop their own tools, like for example DevKinsta which is a local development tool WordPress .

  • Specialized WordPress
  • Support in 7 languages, including native French support
  • Free Migration
  • Daily backups
  • MyKinsta to manage your sites
  • Secure and ultra fast
  • Google Cloud Platform
  • Blog
  • Fully managed

Web host / WordPress : O2switch

o2switch offers an excellent value for money. For 5 € HT/month, you have an unlimited offer. o2switch is the host that I use for all my sites and it is the host that I constantly recommend. The "all unlimited" offer fits perfectly my needs (many projects and development environment). The support is very responsive and qualified.

  • 100% French
  • A unique offer 5€ HT/Month
  • Very responsive French support
  • Unlimited everything! (sites, disk space, databases, traffic)

HĂ©bergeurs

WordPress 🤖 Les meilleurs hébergeurs web

Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur email

Un hébergeur est essentiel et indispensable pour avoir un site. Il en existe une multitude, avec différents prix et  caractéristiques. Ici, je vous présente 2 hébergeurs qui répondent à tous les types de besoins, allant du gros site avec un enjeu économique, au petit blog personnel à petit budget.

HĂ©bergeur web / WordPress : Kinsta

Kinsta veut être le meilleur hébergeur WordPress et le résultat est au rendez-vous ! Pour commencer, il s'agit d'un hébergeur spécialisé sur WordPress. Ils développent leurs prôpre outils, comme par exemple DevKinsta qui est un outils de dévelopemment WordPress en local.

  • SpĂ©cialisĂ© WordPress
  • Support en 7 langues, dont un support en français natif
  • Migrations Gratuites
  • Sauvegardes quotidiennes
  • MyKinsta pour gĂ©rer vos sites
  • SĂ©curisĂ© et ultra rapide
  • Plateforme Google Cloud
  • Blog
  • Entièrement infogĂ©rĂ©

HĂ©bergeur web / WordPress : O2switch

o2switch propose un rapport qualité prix excellent. Pour 5 € HT/mois, vous disposer d'une offre illimitée. o2switch est l'hébergeur que j'utilise pour tous mes sites et c'est l'hébergeur que je recommande constamment. L'offre "tout illimité" correspond parfaitement à mes besoins (nombreux projets et environnement de développement). Le support est très réactif et qualifié.

  • 100% Français
  • Une offre Unique 5€ HT/Mois
  • Support français très rĂ©actif
  • Tout en illimitĂ© ! (sites, espace disque, bases de donnĂ©es, trafic)